The Rolling Stones Singles Collection The Lo

Unite a la Comunidad Rolling Stones

(320 Kpb)


01. Come On (Chuck Berry)
02. I Want to Be Loved (Willie Dixon)
03. I Wanna Be Your Man (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
04. Stoned? (Nanker Phelge)
05. Not Fade Away (Charles Hardin/Norman Petty)
06. Little by Little (Nanker Phelge/Phil Spector)
07. It?s All Over Now (Bobby Womack/Shirley Jean Womack)
08. Good Times, Bad Times
09. Tell Me
10. I Just Want to Make Love to You (Willie Dixon)
11. Time Is on My Side (Norman Meade)
* Organ version. The original single version cut at Regent Studios in London
12. Congratulations
13. Little Red Rooster (Willie Dixon)
14. Off the Hook
15. Heart of Stone
16. What a Shame
17. The Last Time
18. Play With Fire (Nanker Phelge)
19. (I Can?t Get No) Satisfaction
20. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man (Nanker Phelge)
21. The Spider and the Fly
22. Get Off of My Cloud
23. I?m Free
24. The Singer Not the Song
25. As Tears Go By (Mick Jagger/Keith Richards/Andrew Loog Oldham)
Duration: 01:07:43

01. Gotta Get Away
02. 19th Nervous Breakdown
03. Sad Day
04. Paint It, Black
05. Stupid Girl
06. Long, Long While
07. Mother?s Little Helper
08. Lady Jane
09. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
10. Who?s Driving Your Plane?
11. Let?s Spend the Night Together
12. Ruby Tuesday
13. We Love You
14. Dandelion
15. She?s a Rainbow
16. 2000 Light Years from Home
17. In Another Land (Bill Wyman)
18. The Lantern
* A different mix from the album version, with more lead guitar parts.
19. Jumpin? Jack Flash
20. Child of the Moon
Duration: 01:08:42

01. Street Fighting Man
02. No Expectations
03. Surprise, Surprise
04. Honky Tonk Women
0* Stereo mix, not the original 1969 single mix
05. You Can?t Always Get What You Want
06. Memo from Turner
* Released as a Mick Jagger solo single in November 1970
07. Brown Sugar
08. Wild Horses
09. I Don?t Know Why (Stevie Wonder/Paul Riser/Don Hunter/Lula Hardaway)
10. Try a Little Harder
11. Out of Time
12. Jiving Sister Fanny
13. Sympathy for the Devil
Duration: 00:49:21

Por favor [Registrate] o [Haz Sesion] para ver los links

(2 Links)

Por favor [Registrate] o [Haz Sesion] para ver los links

(El que lo quiera en MediaFire que espere, lo estoy subiendo!)

Temas Relacionados