ElvisPresley TheCompleteElvisPresleyMastersDisc1

ElvisPresley TheCompleteElvisPresleyMastersDisc1

Elvis Presley,
The Complete
Elvis Presley Masters
@ 320 Kbps
Año: 1954/56
Mp3 @ 320 Kbps
44100 Hz
Size Rar: 133,36 MB
1. Harbor Lights
2. I Love You Because
3. That’s All Right
4. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
5. Blue Moon
6. Tomorrow Night
7. I’ll Never Let You Go
8. I Don’t Care If the Sun Don’t Shine
9. Just Because
10. Good Rockin’ Tonight
11. Milkcow Blues Boogie
12. You’re a Heartbreaker
13. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone (Slow Version)
14. Baby Let’s Play House
15. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
16. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
17. Mystery Train
18. Trying to Get to You
19. When It Rains, It Really Pours
20. I Got a Woman
21. Heartbreak Hotel
22. Money Honey
23. I’m Counting on You
24. I Was the One

Entradas Relacionadas

ElvisPresley TheCompleteElvisPresleyMastersDisc1
ElvisPresley TheCompleteElvisPresleyMastersDisc2
Curiosidades de la Musica
Los mas grandes de la musica 1 parte

Leave a Reply